~FALLING OUT OF LOVE IS HARD, FALLING FOR IT, TRAIL IS CURSED~ ☺~The adventures of Alex Serrano~ ☺

☺~The adventures of Alex Serrano~ ☺

Hi.I'm Alex,and it pisses me off that most of the time, its your own parents that are the real bullies.

ATTENTION KLAROLINE SHIPPERS!

shelovedtooeasily:

This is an experiment. I want to know how many of you people know what 'Kland' is. 

Simply REBLOG this post if you ship Klaroline, and know what the term ‘Kland’ is about. 

GO GO GO! It will make sense later. 

Remember, we will be trending “Klaroline Is Endgame” TONIGHT at 8PM EST, 9PM BRA 10PM ARG, 1AM UK & 2AM CET!

galacticgirl7:

During The Originals.

We all received confusing messages about the trend for tonight. But it’s this, according to Klaroline Trends on Twitter. We can try the other on Thursday!

Reblog and spread the word, as always.

Six hours from now.

pokemean:

youngharlemshawty:

World Population : 7,810,521,683 

just in case somebody start feelin too important

7,810,521,682 and me

image

(via thisisnotmyfairytaleendingg)

substiel:

Some guy just whistled at me while driving by and my dad goes “don’t worry, that was for me”

(via unshaped)

hilaryclintit:

foodchewer:

imagine an ocean full of coca cola

is pepsi okay

(via verysiriuspotterhead)

galefray:

Dolls have given us an unrealistic image of women.

For example, I found out Russian women do not contain smaller Russian women inside them.

(via verysiriuspotterhead)

archiekennedy:

it’s officially illegal to kill off female characters just to generate manpain and motivate the hero sorry i don’t make the rules

(via verysiriuspotterhead)

a message to a man (via peppersongg)

(Source: milksan, via youlooklikeasixtiesqueen)

When you tell me I’m not like other girls; that I’m smarter or funnier or prettier, it does not make me proud. It does not make me happy. It does not make me want you more. It makes me sad that you view all girls as competitors and yourself as our judge.
citizen:it's a bird!
citizen:it's a plane!
*superman flies down with kryptonite between his teeth*
superman:it's a metaphor

fasterfood:

why the hell do babies cry after they shit themselves like u got urself into this mess buddy dont make it everyone else’s problem. like have some fuckin responsibility for once

(via unshaped)

sarlaccvagina:

petition for Avengers 2 to end on a freeze-frame like this

image

(via youlooklikeasixtiesqueen)

TotallyLayouts has Tumblr Themes, Twitter Backgrounds, Facebook Covers, Tumblr Music Player and Tumblr Follower Counter